Bill Knoke, EA, CFP

The Knoke Group

31461 Rancho Viejo Road, Suite 102

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Phone: (949) 661-HELP (4357)

Fax: (949) 661-5818

bill@billknoke.com

Eric.jpg

Eric Gillman

Cutco/Sharp Retention

eric@sharpretention.com

(858) 255-1142

SharpRetention.com

green home.jpg

James Armendariz

Green Home Solutions

TrueEnviro Southern California
25841 Tree Top Road
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

C: 714-900-1839
O: 855-5GO-TRUE (546-8783) 
E: J.Armendariz@trueenviro.com
TrueEnviro.com

Jason Gordon

AmeriFirst Financial

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS 259027
AmeriFirst Financial Inc
NMLS 145368
Equal Housing Lender

11440 W. Bernardo Court, Suite 300, San Diego, CA 92127

858-461-7007

Ed Fontes

AmeriFirst Financial

Branch Manager NMLS ID: 233325

AmeriFirst Financial Inc
NMLS 145368
Equal Housing Lender

915 Highland Pointe Dr., Ste. 250, Roseville, CA 95678

Office:916.580.2169    Mobile:916.712.8509

efontes@amerifirst.us

James Zures

Arbor Financial Group

2932 Daimler Street,

Santa Ana, CA 92705


DRE #00609535 NMLS #1058916

jimzures@arborfg.com
909-342-2350 Cell/Text
(866) 639-6554 Office

Hilton.jpg

Hans & Francine Hilton

Cutco/Sharp Retention

hhilton@cutcorep.com

(323) 712-0525 or (562) 715-8863

SharpRetention.com

Partners & Seminar Guest Speakers

Contact

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

3525 Del Mar Heights Rd

#160

San Diego, CA 92130

619-990-1106 - Support & Info

619-840-9355 - Sales

855-327-3639 - Toll Free

support@thecareercompass.com

Subscribe to Receive More Information

© 2020 by The Career Compass.